Powered by Blogger.

National Assembly NA-111 Sialkot Candidates, Results, Maps

NA-111 Sialkot consist of Area of Kotli Loharan, Ugoki and nearby areas. In election 2013, almost all parties PTI, PPP, PML-N, JUI and MQM are trying to win NA-111 seat and all other seats of National Assembly of Sialkot. National assembly has 4 seats from Sialkot.
About National Assembly:
Legislative body of Pakistan is National Assembly of Pakistan. It practices the will of the people of Pakistan to let them be governed under the democratic, multi-party Federal Parliamentary System. The National Assembly is the law maker institution for the Federation according to the powers enumerated for the Federal Legislative list. Through thedebating, and according to the constitution, The National Assembly of Pakistan is responsible for the working of Governments and have the check over that the Governments are working in the parameters. Only the National Assembly has the right to stimulate and having accountability and fair use of Pakistan’s Economic Resources and earnings of all the institutions.
NA 111 Sialkot Areas
Kotli Loharan, Ugoki
Candidates of NA 111 Sialkot Contesting Elections 2013
Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PP-121 Sialkot-I
PP-124 Sialkot-IV
Maps of NA-111 Sialkot , PP-121, PP-124
Maps of NA-111 Sialkot
NA-111 Sialkot-II Result Elections 2008
Adrees Bajwa.                                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                       38193
Ch.Amir Hussain.                              Pakistan Muslim League                           46372
Share on :
National Assembly NA-111 Sialkot Candidates, Results, Maps
National Assembly NA-111 Sialkot Candidates, Results, Maps
Reviewed by linda ul ulum
Published :
Rating : 4.5

No comments:

Post a Comment