Powered by Blogger.

NA-79 Faisalabad Samundari Candidates, Results, Maps

Details about National Assembly NA-79 Faisalabad Candidates list of all Parties (PML-N, PPP, PTI, APML, MQM, PML-Q, JUI and all other political parties). We will keep you informed about election 2013 and candidates nominations as well.
Candidates of NA 79 Faisalabad Contesting Elections 2013:
(Parties has not yet finalized the candidates for National Assembly NA-79 Faisalabad City)
NA 79 Faisalabad Areas
Samundari Tehsil of Faisalabad District
Hamza, Taran Taran, Murid Wala, Khidar Wala, Khidar Pindi
NA 79 Faisalabad Map:
NA 79 Faisalabad
Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PP-59 Faisalabad-IX
PP-60 Faisalabad-X
NA-79 Faisalabad-V Result Elections 2008
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan Independent      58563
Muhammad Safdar Shakir.                      PML-Q         29267
Ch. Safdar-ur-Rehman                         PML-N             27869
Ch. Hammad Muhammad Khan                     PPP      27078
PP-59 Faisalabad-IX Result Elections 2008
Ch. Arif Mahmood Gill                   PML-Q                   25163
Khalid Abdullah                        PML-N                       6294
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan  Independent     35575
6     Muhammad Tahir Ch.        PPP                            6076
PP-60 Faisalabad-X Result Elections 2008
Rao Kashif Raheem Khan                 PML-N             21664
Ch.Khalid Mahmood Advocate             PML-Q           20610
Major Rtd Muhammad Akram         Independent         20071
Major Rtd Sardar Abdul Basit           PPP                  10659
Share on :
NA-79 Faisalabad Samundari Candidates, Results, Maps
NA-79 Faisalabad Samundari Candidates, Results, Maps
Reviewed by linda ul ulum
Published :
Rating : 4.5

No comments:

Post a Comment