Powered by Blogger.

National Assembly NA-252 Karachi Candidates, Results, Maps

NA-252 Karachi consist of Area of Clifton and nearby areas. In election 2013, almost all parties PTI, PPP, PML-N, JUI and MQM are trying to win NA-252 seat and all other seats of National Assembly of Karachi. National assembly has 19 seats from Karachi and all National assembly seats numbers are given as NA-239 Karachi-I, NA-240 Karachi-II, NA-241 Karachi-III, NA-242 Karachi-IV, NA-243 Karachi-V, NA-244 Karachi-VI, NA-245 Karachi-VII, NA-246 Karachi-VIII, NA-247 Karachi-IX, NA-248 Karachi-X, NA-249 Karachi-XI, NA-250 Karachi-XII, NA-251 Karachi-XIII, NA-252 Karachi-XIV, NA-253 Karachi-XV, NA-254 Karachi-XVI, NA-255 Karachi-XVII, NA-256 Karachi-XVIII, NA-257 Karachi-XIX and NA-258 Karachi-XX.
Candidates of NA 252 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013
Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PS-116 Karachi-XXVIII
PS-117     Karachi-XXIX
Maps of NA-252 Karachi , PS-116, PS-117
NA-252 Karachi
NA-252 Karachi-XIV Result Elections 2008
Syed Asghar Hussain                           PPP         25337
Abdul Rasheed Godil                           MQM           87280
Hidayat-ur-Rehman                             MMA             2237
PS-116 Karachi-XXVIII Result Elections 2008
Rehman Gul                               PML-N              2536
Syed Sardar Ahmed                        MQM           46550
Farid-ul-Hassan Abbasi                   PPP           8582
PS-117 Karachi-XXIX Result Elections 2008
Peer Abdul Rasheed                       PPP          15257
Jafar Ali Subhani                        MMA              1071
Dr. Sagheer Ahmed                        MQM                50743
Ghulam Mustafa (Advocate)                PML-N            816
Share on :
National Assembly NA-252 Karachi Candidates, Results, Maps
National Assembly NA-252 Karachi Candidates, Results, Maps
Reviewed by linda ul ulum
Published :
Rating : 4.5

No comments:

Post a Comment