Powered by Blogger.

NA-78 Faisalabad City Candidates Results, Maps

Details about National Assembly NA-78 Faisalabad Candidates list of all Parties (PML-N, PPP, PTI, APML, MQM, PML-Q, JUI and all other political parties). We will keep you informed about election 2013 and candidates nominations as well.
Candidates of NA 78 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013:
(Parties has not yet finalized the candidates for National Assembly NA-78 Faisalabad City)
NA 78 Faisalabad Areas
Mamoon Kanjan
Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PP-57 Faisalabad-VII
PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII
Maps of NA-78 Faisalabad, PP-57, PP-58
NA-78 Faisalabad
NA-78 Faisalabad-IV Result Elections 2013
Raheela Perveen                            Pakistan Peoples Party                     79127
Mian Rajab Ali Khan Baloch.                Pakistan Muslim League              59231
Pirzada Muhammad Ashraf Zia           Pakistan Muslim League (N)            2852
PP-57 Faisalabad-VII Result Elections 2008
Khalid Mahmood Wattoo                  Pakistan Muslim League            19035
Muhammad Sher Nasir                    Sindh United Party                     14289
PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII Result Elections 2008
Shahid Khalil Noor                     Pakistan Muslim League                   21773
Haji Maqbool Ahmad Fatiana             Pakistan Peoples Party             20544
Muhammad Sadullah Baloch               Independent                             19123
Rana Naeem Iqbal                       Pakistan Muslim League (N)            9349
Share on :
NA-78 Faisalabad City Candidates Results, Maps
NA-78 Faisalabad City Candidates Results, Maps
Reviewed by linda ul ulum
Published :
Rating : 4.5

No comments:

Post a Comment